Nod To A Blog–Spoon & Tamago

Do you have a a series of blogs that you check daily? I certainly do and at the moment Spoon and Tamago is one of my favourites. The strap line of the site is ‘art, somewhere in between New York and Tokyo’ but what is included in the site ranges from technology, product design, fashion, art and architecture.

I find that often when I visit blogs I get a sense of déjà vu, much of the material I will have seen on other blogs but that isn’t the case with this site. I almost always find something new and exciting.

Below are a few links to some of my recent favourite articles. Enjoy!

Mizukagami

mizukagami1

Jun Igarashi | The Construction of  a State (Tea House 2006)

Teahouse1

Designer Workspaces

designer workspaces

Leave a comment

Filed under Architecture, Art, Furniture, Interiors, Nod To A Blog

Leave a Reply

