Urban Environments From Another Angle

In my attempt to view high streets slightly differently I have been considering different ways that people use spaces. Free runners certainly take a different view on the urban environment and in my research I came across this film by Kaspar Astrup Schroder.

The above video is a trailer for My Playground, a film mostly based in Copenhagen that explores how people interact with urban environments.

For more information click here

Leave a comment

Filed under Cities, Film, Sport

Leave a Reply

