Nod To A Blog – Swissmiss

Every so often I come across a Blog or website that I find inspiring and I am feeling generous so will pass on some details to you lovely people!

Swissmiss is a design studio and blog run by Tina Roth Eisenberg and is one of my favourite places to go on the web to find interesting designs that make me happy. The pieces are snappy and fun and the featured products and articles never fail to be quirky and entertaining. It is a website that doesn’t take itself too seriously and that is why I frequent it almost daily.

Below are a few links to my favourite articles of the past week. Enjoy!

Gnome Life

Gnome Life

Stamps of Disapproval

Stamps of Disapproval

Make A Wish

make a wish

Leave a comment

Filed under Just For Fun, Nod To A Blog

Leave a Reply

